Posted on October 28, 2020

Section 1. Regions. There shall be eighteen (25) GONA Regions as designated below:
1) New England: Maine Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont, and
2) New York: New York
3) New Jersey: New Jersey
4) Mid-Atlantic: West Virginia, Pennsylvania, and Delaware.
5) Capital: District of Columbia, Maryland, and Virginia
6) Appalachian. North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee
7) Florida,
8) Georgia,
9) Alabama, Mississippi
10) North. Michigan,
11) Ohio Valley. Ohio and Kentucky
12) Midwest. Illinois and Indiana
13) South Central: Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas, Louisiana and Oklahoma
15) DFW: Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex
16) South West: Texas (excluding DFW) Houston
17) North Central. Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Wisconsin, and Nebraska
18) Southern California.
19) Northern California.
20) Northwest. Washington, Oregon, Idaho, MonGONA, Alaska, Hawaii,
21) Rocky Mountains. Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Colorado and Wyoming
22) Arizona